Sep 16 2008

Your Chance to Meet Other Indigos

For a long time now, I’ve been promising to make time available for you to meet and talk directly with other Indigos. Well, that time is at hand. Here is the information for our first live phone call.

Monday, September 22, 2008
1 pm Eastern/NY time (noon Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific)
Bridge Line: 1-218-486-7200, code 691329#

Here are some things to know about this call:

  • Call from a land line if possible. Cellular and mobile phones can cause strange sounds and make the call hard to hear.
  • There is no cost for the call, except for long distance charges.
  • When you first call in, wait for a chance to introduce yourself and say where you’re calling from.
  • There are no special topics or agenda here. This is YOUR time, to speak with other Indigos, ask questions of one another, or just hang out. I will serve as your moderator and facilitate the conversation, but this is not about me. It’s about your desire to connect with one another. Here’s your chance!

If you have other Indigo friends you’d like to invite, you may do so by sharing this post with them. I would, however, appreciate it if they would also join our mailing list so that they can get the word directly next time.

See you there!

StumbleUpon

2 responses so far

2 Responses to “Your Chance to Meet Other Indigos”

  1. Well, rats! I missed it! And here I thought I was subscribed to your feed – guess not. Fixing that NOW! :)

    Suzanne

    Suzanne Bird-Harris | Learning Curve Coachings last blog post..Ask Better Questions

  2. Nancyon 23 Sep 2008 at 12:40 pm

    Well not to worry, we’ll be doing some more of that real soon. All the more reason to make sure you’re on the list!

    Stay tuned. . .

    Nancy

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

We're here to assist you 24/7
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Email
Call

800-914-2975